COOKING BREAKFAST FOR A CROWD

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

COOKING GAMES FOR BIG GIRLS : COOKING GAMES FOR


Cooking Games For Big Girls : Ham Cooking Temperature : Cooking Classes In Tokyo.



Cooking Games For Big Girls





cooking games for big girls















You thought I was an angel...




You thought I was an angel...





I like this... :x EXCEPT ITS BLURRY. And jagged.
And gimp was being a total bee-otch today.
So...
Do you like my new simmie??
I do enjoy her hair. It gets in her food. :D
LOL. THE TITLE ISN'T LYRICS.
I made it up. :)
2 pics in the course of three days!!!
WOOO!
Yeah.
I'm listening to the Twilight Soundtrack.
DECODE FANGIRL AS I AM I JUST GOT TO LISTEN NON-STOP.

I woke up this morning and I'm all
"IF THERE IS ANY PURPLE IN THAT SKY IM RETURNING TO MY EDWARD-FANTASY."
But. There wasn't so I read.
I went to church. I live to sing at church.
Seriously.
I talked to all my friends and Amanda and Kirst. I also stole Naomi's lil' sis.
:DDDD YASMIN IS TOO CUTE!!
I then went baby hunting. I talked to Kay who was preg and could not wait for da baby to come. She was speaking and all:
"I'm filling in for Gary, his wife had a baby girl on Thursday. ME NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
LOL.
I got home and felt an urge to make a pic and play sims.
^.^ 'tis the outcome.
I want next weekend to come!!!
My b'day.Mum's promised to get me a Paramore Poster. A big one. YAY!
I watched Hairspray last night and LOL!!!
Lemme just say. John Travolta in a bodysuit playing a woman is too much.
:DD I nearly cracked a rib.
MY sim has a maxis skin tone... :x I FORGOT! But I like her like this.
Her name is Hayley Young.
She has a nice house...I made it. For some reason my game won't let me download houses. And I suck at building.
Her age: 23.
She isn't even one day old in SimmyWorld.
No job. I want her to find a husband.
Her favrioute coulor is Neon Purple.
:D -MINE T00-
She has brown or green eyes... I can't remeber.
Family aspiration.
No idea what her Naturaul ability is.
It's not Bird-Watching, Cooking or Gaming.
:D So yeah.
I HAVE TO GET BRACES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm gonna check out the plan tomorrow...
Ugh.
I want purple ones.
I also want my hair to spike-out nicely. Not just on one side.
-sigh-
Make me laugh people!!
I have a gloomy future ahead.












[ 52 Weeks Of Music & Blythe 5 / 52 ] : big big girl (in a big big world)




[ 52 Weeks Of Music & Blythe 5 / 52 ] : big big girl (in a big big world)





Big Big Girl : Emilia

I'm a big big girl
In a big big world
It's not a big big thing if you leave me
But I do do feel that
I do do will miss you much
Miss you much...

I can see the first leaf falling
It's all yellow and nice
It's so very cold outside
Like the way I'm feeling inside.....


______________________________

Wearing adorable purple Snow Queen dress from DoLLYSToRY. Perfect dress for snow day!
Thank you SO much, dear Aysel!!!! Hugs!!









cooking games for big girls







Related topics:

campfire cooking grates

cooking turkey breast in oven

cooking with soy sauce

measuring cups cooking

cooking games bush

cooking meth 101

cooking olive oil bad

leveling fishing and cooking

egg cooking times



10.11.2011. u 07:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

COOKING BREAKFAST FOR A CROWD

cooking breakfast for a crowd, cooking whole tenderloin, spanish cooking paella, cooking for kids games

Linkovi

cooking classes vancouver
cooking class toronto
cooking game hens
dish cooking school
cooking breakfast for a crowd
cooking games food
gourmet cooking for dummies
cooking games for big girls
cooking light annual recipes 2011
cooking with ease
cooking mama 2 world kitchen
cooking skill guide
daily cooking quests
daily cooking games
indian cooking style
easy bake cooking games
how to freeze cooking apples
rice cooking methods
new orleans cooking recipes